Board of Directors

 .

There are (12) positions found

Title: Name:
President Susan E. Kiniry, RDR Susan E. Kiniry, RDR
sekiniry@gmail.com
President-elect Melissa R. Keating, RPR Melissa R. Keating, RPR
mkeating@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us
Secretary-Treasurer Linda Larson, CSR, RPR, CLR, CRI Linda Larson, CSR, RPR, CLR, CRI
premierreporting@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Kathleen McHugh, RPR, CRR, CSR (NJ), RSA Kathleen McHugh, RPR, CRR, CSR (NJ), RSA
kathymchugh@verizon.net
District 1 Director Melissa Hoffman, RPR Melissa Hoffman, RPR
mhoffman@co.crawford.pa.us
District 2 Director Colleen Wentz, RMR, CRR Colleen Wentz, RMR, CRR
zenna@ptd.net
District 3 Director John A. Toronzi, RPR, CSR (NJ), CRR John A. Toronzi, RPR, CSR (NJ), CRR
jtoronzi@yahoo.com
District 4 Director Marjorie Peters, RMR, CRR
PCRAD4@gmail.com
District 5 Director Bonnie Bell, RPR, RMR Bonnie Bell, RPR, RMR
bbell@co.westmoreland.pa.us
District 6 Director Cheryl  L. Hansberry, RDR, CRR, CRC Cheryl L. Hansberry, RDR, CRR, CRC
chansberry@dauphinc.org
District 7 Director Julie Wilson, RPR, CRI Julie Wilson, RPR, CRI
gallismom@comcast.net
District 8 Director Suzanne Walinsky
gleas23@hotmail.com

Contact PCRA
P: 703-729-4861
F: 703-935-2266
Email: info@pcra.com
The Outline Newsletter

The Outline - Winter 2017