Board of Directors

 .

There are (12) positions found

Title: Name:
President Melissa R. Keating, RPR Melissa R. Keating, RPR
mkeating@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us
President-elect Linda Larson, CSR, RPR, CLR, CRI Linda Larson, CSR, RPR, CLR, CRI
premierreporting@comcast.net
Secretary-Treasurer Julie Wilson, RPR, CRI Julie Wilson, RPR, CRI
gallismom@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Susan E. Kiniry, RDR Susan E. Kiniry, RDR
sekiniry@gmail.com
District 1 Director Melissa Hoffman, RPR Melissa Hoffman, RPR
mhoffman@co.crawford.pa.us
District 2 Director Colleen Wentz, RMR, CRR Colleen Wentz, RMR, CRR
zenna@ptd.net
District 3 Director John A. Toronzi, RPR, CSR (NJ), CRR John A. Toronzi, RPR, CSR (NJ), CRR
jtoronzi@yahoo.com
District 4 Director Amanda Lundberg, RPR Amanda Lundberg, RPR
Amandalundberg@gmail.com
District 5 Director Dutcheen O. Cameron, RPR, RMR, CRR Dutcheen O. Cameron, RPR, RMR, CRR
dutcheencameron@comcast.net
District 6 Director Cheryl  L. Hansberry, RDR, CRR, CRC Cheryl L. Hansberry, RDR, CRR, CRC
chansberry@dauphinc.org
District 7 Director Jessica E. Salada, RPR Jessica E. Salada, RPR
jsalada@dauphinc.org
District 8 Director Maureen McCarth, RPR, CSR (NJ) Maureen McCarth, RPR, CSR (NJ)
mmccarthy@gmail.com

Contact PCRA
P: 856-298-0480
F: 856-210-1619
Email: info@pcra.com
The Outline Newsletter

The Outline - Winter 2018